Welcome‎ > ‎General Information‎ > ‎



Rev. Mr. Ed Schmidt 
Permanent Deacon
Director of Christian Formation 

Lee Mecca
Business Manager

Mary Cleary
Liturgical Coordinator



Rev. Walter Lewis - Pastor

Gary Fitzgerald
 Minister of Music

Rev. Mr. Jim Tubbs
Permanent Deacon
Pastoral Associate


Rev. Mr. Pat O’Donnell
  Retired Permanent Deacon

Jeannie Kennedy
Elementary Religious Education